Contact Us

KYSA Board Members

President – Nathan Lynch
president@kingstonyouthsports.com

Vice President – Joe Bethea
vp@kingstonyouthsports.com

Secretary – Kim Loney
secretary@kingstonyouthsports.com

Treasurer – Tanya Guest
treasurer@kingstonyouthsports.com

Registrar – Janis Chapman
registrar@kingstonyouthsports.com

Fundraiser Chair – Samantha Nachbar
fundraiser@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Baseball – Bob Cornwell
baseball@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Basketball – Juan Hernandez
basketball@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Football/Cheer – Scencale Slade
football@kingstonyouthsports.com

Cheer Coach – OPEN

cheer@kingstonyouthsports.com

Equipment Coordinator – Althletic Directors

equipment@kingstonyouthsports.com

We look forward to hearing from you!

Serving Kitsap's North End