Contact Us

KYSA Board Members

President – Nathan Lynch
president@kingstonyouthsports.com

Vice President – Joe Bethea
vp@kingstonyouthsports.com

Secretary – Kim Loney
secretary@kingstonyouthsports.com

Treasurer – Tanya Guest
treasurer@kingstonyouthsports.com

Registrar – Dawn Fairless
registrar@kingstonyouthsports.com

Fundraiser Chair – Shyla Spicer
fundraiser@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Baseball – Bob Cornwell
baseball@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Basketball – Juan Hernadez
basketball@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Football/Cheer – Joe Hedstrom
football@kingstonyouthsports.com

Cheer Coach – Open

cheer@kingstonyouthsports.com

Equipment Coordinator  Open
equipment@kingstonyouthsports.com

We look forward to hearing from you!

Serving Kitsap's North End