Contact Us

KYSA Board Members

President – Nathan Lynch
president@kingstonyouthsports.com

Vice President – Joe Bethea
vp@kingstonyouthsports.com

Secretary – Kim Loney
secretary@kingstonyouthsports.com

Treasurer – Tanya Guest
treasurer@kingstonyouthsports.com

Registrar – Jeanie Swiney
registrar@kingstonyouthsports.com

Fundraiser Chair – Open
fundraiser@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Baseball – Bob Cornwell
baseball@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Basketball – Paul Shoemaker
basketball@kingstonyouthsports.com

Athletic Director, Football/Cheer – Nick Fitsemons
football@kingstonyouthsports.com (Cheer Coach = cheer@kingstonyouthsports.com)

Equipment Coordinator – Tasha Geissler
equipment@kingstonyouthsports.com

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

 

 

Serving Kitsap's North End